Yritysinfo

Bieder Flowers Shops

Bieder Sales Office

Sales Office Helsinki Malminkartano
Mon-Fri 9:00-20:00, Sat 9:00-19:00, Sun 9:00-19:00
Tel. +358 10 778 7788
Fax +358 10 778 7799
myynti@bieder.fi
Street address:
Renginkuja C 4, 00410 Helsinki

Bieder Kukkapiha Espoo

Espoo Bemböle
Open every day of the year
Tel +358 10 778 7794
Fax +358 44 6111 4718
kukkapiha@bieder.fi
Street address:
Kuninkaantie 2, 02740 Espoo

Bieder Clarkia

Pre order Flower Shop
Tel. +358 10 778 7795
Fax +358 10 778 7799
clarkia@bieder.fi

Bieder Ristikon Kukka

At the Ristikko Shopping Centre
Tel. +358 10 778 7793
Fax +358 44 6111 4720
ristikko@bieder.fi
Street address:
Ajomiehentie 2, 00390 Helsinki

Bieder Purokukka

At the Myllypuro Shopping Centre
Tel. +358 10 778 7797
Fax +358 44 6111 4678
purokukka@bieder.fi
Street address:
Kiviparintie 2, 00920 Helsinki

Bieder Viherpeukut Tikkurila

Prisma Shopping Centre
Tel +358 10 778 7798
viherpeukut@bieder.fi
Street address:
Unikkotie 13, 01300 Vantaa

Bieder Kukkatori Tapiola

Heikintori, Tapiola
Tel +358 10 778 7780
tapiola@bieder.fi
Street address:
Sampotori, 02100 Espoo

Bieder Nummela

Citymarket Shopping Centre
Tel +358 10 778 7783
nummela@bieder.fi
Street address:
Tuusankaari 1, 03100 Nummela

Bieder Ruoholahti

Ruoholahti Shopping Centre
Tel +358 10 778 7782
ruoholahti@bieder.fi
Street address:
Itämerenkatu 21, 00180 Vantaa

Bieder Kukkasitomo Myyrmanni

Myyrmanni Shopping Centre
Tel +358 10 778 7789
myyrmanni@bieder.fi
Street address:
Iskoskuja 3, 01600 Vantaa

Bieder Internet Flower Shop

Delivery Area:
Helsinki region - Helsinki, Espoo, Kauniainen, Vantaa, Kirkkonummi, Vihti, Nurmijärvi, Tuusula, Kerava, Järvenpää sekä Sipoo.

Open: 24/7

myynti@bieder.fi;  www.bieder.fi